Dipl.-Ing.
Jürgen Klimmeck
Geschäftsführer/CEO
E-Mail: jklimmeck@syrinx.de

   

Dipl.-Tonmeister
Marcus Herzog
Producer & Sound Engineer/CFO

E-Mail: mherzog@syrinx.de

 
   
Foto_Kanti

Juergen Kantenwein
Engineering Manger/CTO
E-Mail: jkantenwein@syrinx.de

 
   

Dirk-Lachmann
Kameramann, Ton- & Videotechnik
E-Mail: dlachmann@syrinx.de

   
Christoph Landreh
Motions Graphics
Video Edit, DVD Authoring
E-Mail: edit@compedition.de
   
  Jan Bromann
Mediengestalter
E-Mail: jbromann@syrinx.de